Bulk Deleting Members

Article author
Duncan Hamra
  • Updated

This article will explain how to delete all of one's live mode or test mode members. Before going on, please understand that either action cannot be undone

Delete Test Members

Screen_Shot_2022-12-06_at_3.28.37_PM.jpg

1) Navigate to the Settings page > Danger zone > Delete all Test Mode Members. 
2) Click the scary red button.
3) Confirm there's no going by entering "delete TEST members". 
4) Click Delete.

Please note that it may take several minutes if you are deleting thousands of members. 

Delete Live Members

Screen_Shot_2022-12-06_at_3.28.48_PM.jpg

1) Navigate to the Settings page > Danger zone > Delete all Live Mode Members. 
2) Click the scary red button.
3) Confirm by entering "delete LIVE members". 
4) Click Proceed with Deletion.

Please note that it may take several minutes if you are deleting thousands of members. 

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.