Permissions related to plans Answered

Hello Everyone, I have recently made some updates to our plans by adding a few permissions. Now, when a user purchases a plan, these permissions will be automatically added to their account. However, I am unsure whether these permissions will be removed when the plan expires or is cancelled. If not, I would like to explore how we can ensure that the permissions are removed when needed, possibly through the Admin Package. Could we discuss this further to ensure a smooth user experience? Thank you.

cc : Priyatham Anisetty

Comments

1 comment

  • Comment author
    Duncan Hamra

    Hey Madana 👋 They will be removed automatically when the plan expires, is canceled or is removed.

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.