Log out all the users at the same time Answered

Post author
Vanja Przulj

Is it possible to log all my users out? I want to see how many people are actually using their accounts so forcing them to log back in seems like a good way to do it

Comments

2 comments

  • Comment author
    Raquel Lopez

    Yes, it's possible to force your user to log out. If you toggle and untoggle the option in settings > Disable concurrent logins, it should show you a warning window that to activate it is going to force log out of users.

    Also you could lower down the session duration number of days.

    But as a recommendation, you can permanently keep track of how your users are doing if you use Google Analytics 4. You can send as a user variable the member id from MS and use GA4 dashboard to keep track of the metrics

    https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/12253918?hl=en

    0
  • Comment author
    Vanja Przulj

    great thanks

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.