Hi all, I have two adjacent issues.
1) Users who abandon checkout are still added as members
2) Those same unpaid members, when using mobile, are taken to the original Stripe checkout page for the membership plan they are on, regardless of the plan they want to switch to.
For example, User A clicks signup to Plan 2, abandons checkout, and then wishes to purchase Plan 1. When they click signup for Plan 1 (or any other plan) they are taken back to the Stripe checkout page for Plan 2.
Again, this only happens on mobile, on desktop it works fine and they are taken to the correct Stripe checkout page.
Appreciate any help!