I'm working on setting up 2.0 for a client and just read something a little concerning.
Referencing this article: https://docs.memberstack.com/hc/en-us/articles/7406222866459-Creating-a-Pricing-Table-in-Webflow
At the bottom, it says
If someone cancels their plan or fails to make a payment they will essentially become a free member. In order to restore access to their premium content they will need to renew their subscription or update their payment information.
This confuses me. If we're allow 'free' accounts to access the same materials as subscribed, then this comment tells me you could essentially cancel your plan and still have the same access?
How do we stop users from seeing gated content if they cancel or fail a payment?